0024723: Not implemented methods in Visual3d and V3d
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:07:43 +0000 (10:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:13:02 +0000 (15:13 +0400)
commit1521659a7d8e06a43aa26dd70c0ce925bd95b86a
treea9bc3297239c669b31d2b7d3d01e1d844b36f016
parent9ffd84adf5f19440d8877f9b3615a470b0351c9f
0024723: Not implemented methods in Visual3d and V3d

Removed unused enum V3d_TypeOfProjectionModel and methods V3d_View::SetProjModel(), V3d_View::ProjModel()
src/V3d/V3d.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_View.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx