0027960: Configuration - fix compilation of OSD_Directory with MinGW-w64
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:22:27 +0000 (20:22 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit15173be5c99b3a527d7daa2d43fc6ba694ffe79d
tree7ff8cf6793ef6f0d18948b4977f02ad84397df9c
parentbe86ba90c4ec5bfcc70cdfb57198f73c7b47c309
0027960: Configuration - fix compilation of OSD_Directory with MinGW-w64

Check _NATIVE_WCHAR_T_DEFINED only within _MSC_VER since it is msvc-specific.
src/NCollection/NCollection_UtfString.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_UtfString.lxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_AsciiString.hxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.hxx