0024633: Incorrect projection of a curve on a surface
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commit15173a087b3569b7401d499a554d18904d60964e
tree305293e84d41ba240508977f65c9a0b0580ad5b2
parent3497d552346f0b188ef12d393920259a2b0a847c
0024633: Incorrect projection of a curve on a surface

Test cases for issue CR24633
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApproxOnPolarSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24633_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24633_2 [new file with mode: 0644]