0025487: Extrema_GenExtPS needs to be optimized
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:19:30 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commit150e93a7f2c5328981001c116e999515fb714332
tree993699eff51b135380226bb479505bef00323175
parent4a913f21025f47f9ee63d60e447f1710ab5c1b29
0025487: Extrema_GenExtPS needs to be optimized

Better caching and cashe usage in Extrema_GenExtPS.

Test-cases for issue #25487

Update of test-cases
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_POnSurf.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_POnSurf.lxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25487_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25487_2 [new file with mode: 0644]