0027830: Infinite HLR looping
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commit14ea8abd0a78f3d216ee35ce1e473faade4bbfb1
tree8906b3a91c7cb07389fe724de84e75bd61bc6cc8
parent4aaadad7bc42bac0f180f6f9540bc82540e3aff9
0027830: Infinite HLR looping

Make protection of HLR algo against garbage data in faces. In particular case, there are faces built on a periodical surfaces, which U bounds exceed period thousands times. Such faces are excluded from the process of edges hiding.

In addition, while fitting the intersection point in period for periodical faces, replace looping with the single call to AdjustPeriodic method.

- Add new test case.
- Update tests of HLR according to new numbers of subshapes.

Update of test cases according to the new behavior
13 files changed:
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_Data.cxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_Data.hxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_Hider.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_301
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_306
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_307
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_308
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_313
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_317
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_320
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_324
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_328
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27830 [new file with mode: 0644]