0029755: Proofread changes in the user guides from v7.2 to v7.3
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commit14deaf427f4bfb0751a1ee21f180710e14a1b062
treed65665fd667f80da1412c1e4d14574c2e2430402
parent3d77e9620ead5c617884c989c62cfe1c0858313a
0029755: Proofread changes in the user guides from v7.2 to v7.3

Recent modifications and additions in the user and dev guides have been reviewed (except for upgrade.md and inspector.md).
dox/dev_guides/git_guide/git_guide.md
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/boolean_operations.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_algos/modeling_algos.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/modeling_data.md
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md
dox/user_guides/xde/xde.md