0026217: Visualization, Select3D_SensitiveCircle - fix compilation with CLang for iOS
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 09:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
commit14cda02f8205d7bafb81760eeb7b8c8c84ffee8f
tree5a67775486cd0a1729eff28e40ffab525ed7107a
parentb6ec1ef98cce2c6d0577b768b104b52c3b520f91
0026217: Visualization, Select3D_SensitiveCircle - fix compilation with CLang for iOS

Inclusion detection for filled sensitive circles was corrected
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveCircle.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26217 [new file with mode: 0644]