0027879: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - disable VSync within non-interactive mode
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 10:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:57:51 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
commit14cb22a1a4202191d33b0b5d0cc405178232d49a
treef37bc74f121e460be8f047c40d7d86f88288ec2c
parent8d795b5130df6b6df54f1179767fe27a22232ddd
0027879: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - disable VSync within non-interactive mode
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx