0028390: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext - add topmost-only picking strategy
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:25:21 +0000 (10:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 10:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
commit14c4193d11357ed0dff5aabc51106dea94c368c5
tree20f99381d0a43cba57e35cc8367d1c6c6537ffc9
parent973d410ea472930ecb2e4f367ea9b7db1ad3ed79
0028390: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext - add topmost-only picking strategy

AIS_InteractiveContext::PickingStrategy(), added new property
defining picking strategy SelectMgr_PickingStrategy.
Strategy SelectMgr_PickingStrategy_OnlyTopmost allows picking only
topmost detected entity not rejected by Selection Filters.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/SelectMgr/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_PickingStrategy.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/face/F3 [new file with mode: 0644]