0023846: A crash on reading of a VRML file with wrong indices
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0400)
commit14b04bd2169b063aa2f880c0870326c00c03fdc2
tree4339880cdb729dc63bc3b9b0259b330d9d284576
parent78fdb3d3feac667363ead96760d963a411b500f0
0023846: A crash on reading of a VRML file with wrong indices
A check of indices.
Test cases for issue CR23846
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_IndexedFaceSet.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug23846 [new file with mode: 0755]