0029385: OCAF - TDataStd_IntPackedMap lacks interface to set map as TColStd_PackedMap...
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
commit14abe5dc8181e514f3dc7adb328a95fa4f489f53
tree215f38598b14bd9903b0e459b2e50806ebe22265
parentfcca9d7cd0264593423edab813fc737829f4157e
0029385: OCAF - TDataStd_IntPackedMap lacks interface to set map as TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger

Added method ChangeMap (const TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger& theMap).
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntPackedMap.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntPackedMap.hxx