0031015: Visualization, TKOpenGl - OpenGl_WorldViewState does not cache inverted...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 05:27:57 +0000 (08:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:58:54 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
commit14a356b1783fcd4ece780dcbc6edb92b98aaf0de
tree45a251b0637c20098719c3cd3c93a47bc28620b7
parent4eff0c0480add8629a63c89672131e29b74d1c6d
0031015: Visualization, TKOpenGl - OpenGl_WorldViewState does not cache inverted matrix

Implementation has been fixed to proprely set myInverseNeedUpdate flag.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderStates.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderStates.hxx