0029929: Visualization, V3d_View - make method ::FitMinMax() public
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 09:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
commit14823c6f5ea2587c84c84b22631040f748baca2c
tree880d95dca330e3a1a8c0efc4a04c2505cec6f0b5
parent73b07eddd099077ce6f4a3f568504b5306eb3885
0029929: Visualization, V3d_View - make method ::FitMinMax() public
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx