0028626: Boolean CUT operation fails due to exception while intersecting two conical...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commit1406e955b3fe27dea45ce9769d47aa21e0b7e9f0
tree6b7537a925ca65781f194c8aef2a7b7e1a15208a
parent33cc703b161311d765ce392083711fda3e1b5c9e
0028626: Boolean CUT operation fails due to exception while intersecting two conical faces

1. Modification in static function IntersectionWithAnArc of IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection :
  small offset <du> was hardcoded as 1.e-9, now it is adapted to parametric step.

2. Removal of duplicated points of IntPatch_WLine is corrected.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ALineToWLine.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_0.gxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28626_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28626_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28626_3 [new file with mode: 0644]