0026830: TKernel should not be linked with pthread and rt
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
committeribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
commit13e3622ca748ed6446ed6c872f34155841ab092b
tree11028a279b54869a72ee8f38345b333ebf75cc4c
parent3b523c4cb271ae9a5fdb27f11da49fa4a4e2de9a
0026830: TKernel should not be linked with pthread and rt

pthread and rt are not linked on android and qnx
src/TKernel/CMakeLists.txt