0031470: Modeling Algorithms - Regression: BOP common produces empty result (box...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 18:18:47 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 06:58:15 +0000 (09:58 +0300)
commit13dd311c9b73c9cf5234370206266fb746c8f309
tree9ae10147268e26b7d393386ea487b7d7be05c989
parent1e1b83c07b17144447e9e8b104ad0682655310db
0031470: Modeling Algorithms - Regression: BOP common produces empty result (box and holed sphere)

Approx_ComputeCLine.gxx : new class field is added to manage hang checking.
ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx : unset hang checking for analytical surfaces and curves
src/Approx/Approx_ComputeCLine.gxx
src/Approx/Approx_FitAndDivide.hxx
src/Approx/Approx_FitAndDivide2d.hxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_ComputeCLine.hxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31470 [new file with mode: 0644]