0025519: BRepMesh can break mesh regularity for BSpline surfaces
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
commit13cd069dbcd736ab1cec097cc41fa5dd053a6bb0
tree3f961910c003f2c9ea4f4d8ba1f539bffd59e974
parentb49eaa701f931095f8822fabfe85477f5437fe2d
0025519: BRepMesh can break mesh regularity for BSpline surfaces

Compute parameters to produce regular grid and add new internal points according to calculated values.
Use intervals as an additional parameters to determine regular grid for BSpline surfaces.

Test case for issue CR25519

Correction of test case for issue CR25519

Correction of test cases for issue CR25519
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25519 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/mesh/data/advanced/B6