0027041: CMake - CLang 3.6.2 fails to link DRAWEXE on Ubuntu 15.10
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 15:59:36 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit13c7b7a39540651f833c1faf83ae6fc6eed9f005
treeb74d65aada06b1abd75f794bc888fe74c9914d7c
parent155408bf590f7408d898b67f3d78049605007ff7
0027041: CMake - CLang 3.6.2 fails to link DRAWEXE on Ubuntu 15.10

"stdc++" is added to CSF_ThreadLibs in CMake script to make DRAWEXE built well.

In addition, TKVCAF added in CMake script for OCAF MFC sample, and Yacc and Lex files added in src/StepFile/FILES to make it consistent with actual contents of the package.
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/CMakeLists.txt
src/StepFile/FILES