0030725: Visualization - remove Display calling from SetSelected methods of context
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:40:52 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0300)
commit13c556d9dea7ee1e91276f619e233f83057701e2
treeb075add1d2683db7546d3b638d675f2ff50827cd
parent49582f9dbf0b2a0502bcb37ea5789af5d940ca45
0030725: Visualization - remove Display calling from SetSelected methods of context

AIS_InteractiveContext::Load/ClearGlobal is modified for correct processing SetSelected for child objects.
As Display/Erase of object with children displays/erases these children, then the children status inside context should also be updated.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx