0024803: improve the result of v/v interference for two vertices case
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
commit138ac5300a302b54b556d9b70460016eb5ef0a31
treea2e4009d97783607ca90c65a7683d139d5869024
parent6f7c5420f8d719a6c35eca8019a14451050da8c2
0024803: improve the result of v/v interference for two vertices case

Changes:
class BOPTools_AlgoTools
- method:
void BOPTools_AlgoTools::MakeVertex(BOPCol_ListOfShape& aLV,
                                    TopoDS_Vertex& aVnew)
has been changed.
The section for case of two vertices  has been added

Test case for issue CR24803
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24803 [new file with mode: 0755]