0030657: Visualization - misprint in Graphic3d_ZLayerSettings::SetOrigin() IR-2019-04-19
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
commit130bc3c09728a63920a87c193fe5a3d5cc008d0a
tree1df4e614994cb242ed34342a45fc282e6012196b
parent1ec17fb48a20decb28e7f259d7e7dab759148de1
0030657: Visualization - misprint in Graphic3d_ZLayerSettings::SetOrigin()

Add missing initialization of Geom_Transformation object.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ZLayerSettings.hxx