0029502: Improve performance of the ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain::UnifyEdges() method
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commit12d71ad6a5b8aa8eef3429f619b1eaa089f1a051
tree3ebecc7398f6637e3482eb223899a7c303a398a0
parentdb60634ed1d6b612ed16f65febea98296ba16255
0029502: Improve performance of the ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain::UnifyEdges() method

Avoid repeated merging of the same chains of edges by processing all edges at once.

Test cases for the issue.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29502 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/modalg/bug29502_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/modalg/bug29502_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/modalg/bug29502_3 [new file with mode: 0644]