0029507: Visualization, TKOpenGl - uninitialized class field OpenGl_FrameBuffer:...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commit12d6e15582f35face9a4d986f2b0a850d6a131ca
tree172f22dc2c90d89dd8a1898926d8e691619b673b
parent0793c4f9426800d6ba8686754b91c068f95275a4
0029507: Visualization, TKOpenGl - uninitialized class field OpenGl_FrameBuffer::myIsOwnDepth
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.cxx