0026202: Wrong result of chamfer on cylindrical surface: wrong value of chord
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:03:42 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:05:38 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
commit12945d772038f3db3c041840d5ad412879df6515
treed27462e0e20cb9d06f168ed0e752e2424535d6fb
parent56e26740b42f74df1e8bfc3935743aebaeb37cfb
0026202: Wrong result of chamfer on cylindrical surface: wrong value of chord

Test case for issue CR26202
src/ChFiKPart/ChFiKPart_ComputeData_ChPlnCyl.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26202 [new file with mode: 0755]