0024092: Boolean fuse fails
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:52:40 +0000 (19:52 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:23:30 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commit128dba6fb772b80cbbc123dd254f77843b264f66
treeaaac39de6e72e19ae27b342fba5da28315b1863c
parent4e18e72a22679f14d021c5fe7d5f9628107369b8
0024092: Boolean fuse fails
Adding test cases for issue CR24092
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24092 [new file with mode: 0644]