0031461: Mesh - Add possibility to force the meshing of the shape
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 11:52:01 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 10:36:29 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
commit128654b60b3e87ba03daa93811dd24744252f704
tree46e8490b705089400fd1b1af99f1d310fdae3946
parent21095f2dc26b1c686254c2923bc03876de6bbb91
0031461: Mesh - Add possibility to force the meshing of the shape

BRepMesh: Add new mesh parameter *AllowQualityDecrease* which affects the criteria used for checking of the consistency of the existing mesh to new meshing parameters.
So if set to true it will force the meshing of the shape if current deflection strongly vary from the new one, no matter in which side.

BRepTools::Clean: Keep triangulation on non-geometric shapes (faces with no surface or edges with no curves).
12 files changed:
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.cxx
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Deflection.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Deflection.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_EdgeDiscret.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_ModelPreProcessor.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.hxx
src/IMeshTools/IMeshTools_Parameters.hxx
src/IMeshTools/IMeshTools_ShapeExplorer.cxx
src/MeshTest/MeshTest.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31461 [new file with mode: 0644]