0023591: IGES Boundary Entity containing Composite Curve fails to translate
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 13:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
commit126b07638d9f6f5128c78bec1feb893c93e72d89
tree25304f45f85b9bca412487850d0c0b7798708315
parentf1aa2b6272c923e3b0e22e811e64d7d568749843
0023591: IGES Boundary Entity containing Composite Curve fails to translate
src/IGESControl/IGESControl_IGESBoundary.cxx