0026027: Visualization, AIS_TexturedShape - back face culling option should not be...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 09:17:25 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:27:16 +0000 (10:27 +0300)
commit124ee9c962d8e55855a6b859ce2b08dff818c92e
tree6ca054ad0fc489d0f34bd572f0d72b1d193573ba
parent42f8ba5632b93577af9bac1f538240f09a3e0f69
0026027: Visualization, AIS_TexturedShape - back face culling option should not be overridden by texturing aspect
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx