0024587: Separate TCL samples for ray tracing and creation of bottle
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 06:21:23 +0000 (10:21 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 06:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0400)
commit124021462efb68b9c9efcf41c71c8007d842a090
tree5b7f0071847cc509e79e49a46b647bebd562c9e8
parent8b1ad7e012ef655aec827c19483587152becbe58
0024587: Separate TCL samples for ray tracing and creation of bottle

New sample created for ray tracing in DRAW: samples/tcl/raytrace.tcl, rendering OCCT bottle with glass on a rectangular table, with shadows and reflections (if OpenCL is available). Sample bottle.tcl retains only modeling part.
samples/tcl/bottle.tcl
samples/tcl/raytrace.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]