0023844: It's odd to compare a bool type value with a value of 0.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0400)
commit123e4db005ddcef6109a3d493238e55dbc392511
tree4f5cb893088da065f8120f03c466b85717507b25
parent8b224a099294329284faa70ff56e9b4b2807bd8c
0023844: It's odd to compare a bool type value with a value of 0.

Comparing Standard_Real values instead of Standard_Real and Standard_Boolean
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.lxx