0030931: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not render into GL_FRONT within "GDI Generic...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 10:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 16:18:36 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
commit1202160b57e30ab36452b6f2ff4eaf1d7701040e
treef116878233cec43d8e7eeff9d50d73b3a5a6e34c
parent59ee34efc0932673111fff7f46b9f573bb7a44c5
0030931: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not render into GL_FRONT within "GDI Generic" renderer

OpenGl_Workspace now disables at initialization time
OpenGl_View::SetImmediateModeDrawToFront() property in case of "GDI Generic" OpenGL implementation.

OpenGl_View::redrawImmediate() - fixed no buffer swap in case of
myTransientDrawToFront without offscreen FBO.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx