0030913: Invalid result of Fusing slices
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:33:40 +0000 (08:33 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:04:39 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
commit115d350e09b8e8e5854f4c96b7336b9574a0b79b
treeecc062ccebe59bdf1175deafc3bfdc8799127d53
parent3dd193aa6dfcfd92c3e5ad8d2952452ae792bf31
0030913: Invalid result of Fusing slices

Refactoring of the Line-Line intersection method strengthening the parallel and coincidence criteria to allow almost parallel lines have an intersection point.
src/BRepCheck/BRepCheck_Wire.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30913_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30913_2 [new file with mode: 0644]