0024794: Drop unused files Standard_osd_ffi.c and Standard_symlink.c
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0400)
commit11500a85298218f47d898dcfbef5d5e88792ea69
tree5e6b72062a532de0065088a488e48698632ac2fa
parentced8e7511922fd01e6f9ed77c21ff635a9530a34
0024794: Drop unused files Standard_osd_ffi.c and Standard_symlink.c
src/Standard/FILES
src/Standard/Standard_osd_ffi.c [deleted file]
src/Standard/Standard_symlink.c [deleted file]