0026450: Boolean operation is running endless
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:07:21 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
commit10f55672dfedf8e6ab62271db9815fea95c3d624
tree81189f64d72fdd0e578bda2e654a26d46d9374f5
parentaff187531126de28fe7b3581eb8dab0a7d791f36
0026450: Boolean operation is running endless

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug26450
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26450 [new file with mode: 0644]