Fixed compilation warnings on vc14 caused by CR27431_5
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 15:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
commit10c5aa00b03ee01fa5f1ab0278b2d4f5b0668d27
tree62400d6a48cee1e84491840f50d82041478d834f
parent953d87f32c75653b64021b9949f02d20c9ec0979
Fixed compilation warnings on vc14 caused by CR27431_5
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ALineToWLine.cxx