0031336: Modeling data - extend BRepPrimAPI_MakeBox with planar shape creation
authorsshutina <sshutina@opencascade.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
commit10ac0403384f4d7020d4155b7db1de8d5752bde8
tree5e70bc64522bcc2d0605e833df38e7c8df7fd4dc
parent7e1c1e486992e1f36d80556e1b1bf7d7c2770e77
0031336: Modeling data - extend BRepPrimAPI_MakeBox with planar shape creation

-Create a new package BRepPreviewAPI, inherited from BRepPrimAPI to create both, valid and degenerative shapes
-Create a new class BRepPreviewAPI_MakeBox for working with a box
    Preview can be vertex, edge, rectangle or box
-BRepPrim_GWedge: in the case of non-valid data, the exception does not happen in the constructor, but at the moment of access to the shape
-BRepPrimAPI_MakeBox: myWedge is now not private, but protected, because used in  BRepPreviewAPI_MakeBox which inherits from BRepPrimAPI_MakeBox
-Add tests for checking of a creation a preview in tests/geometry/preview (vertex, edge, rectangle, box)
-Update a command "box": add new parameters
16 files changed:
adm/UDLIST
src/BRepPreviewAPI/BRepPreviewAPI_MakeBox.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepPreviewAPI/BRepPreviewAPI_MakeBox.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepPreviewAPI/FILES [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepPrim/BRepPrim_GWedge.cxx
src/BRepPrim/BRepPrim_GWedge.hxx
src/BRepPrim/BRepPrim_Wedge.hxx
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeBox.cxx
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeBox.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_PrimitiveCommands.cxx
src/TKPrim/PACKAGES
tests/geometry/grids.list
tests/geometry/preview/box [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/geometry/preview/edge [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/geometry/preview/rectangle [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/geometry/preview/vertex [new file with mode: 0644]