0027022: Configuration, CMake - rename ungrouped variables to include them to the...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 09:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
commit109aa56ebe4bd8b7974aff48a1e21496fd792dbd
treefb0521d3ff9b66d3c7794688f682091ab6675a93
parenta687470889fea5c83bba95e2a53ef0c9407b45b6
0027022: Configuration, CMake - rename ungrouped variables to include them to the existing groups

APPLY_OCCT_PATCH_DIR renamed with BUILD_PATCH
OCCT_ALGO_EXTENDED_OUTPUT renamed with BUILD_WITH_DEBUG
REBUILD_PLATFORM_DEPENDENT_CODE renamed with BUILD_YACCLEX

3RDPARTY_DOXYGEN_DOT_EXECUTABLE renamed with 3RDPARTY_DOT_EXECUTABLE
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/doxygen.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md