0028661: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell throws an exception Standard_NoSuchObject: NColl...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:44:54 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
commit107f794fc9e5115efa57d268a005158d8c8c4733
treeb24335b9e50608174c747d87569518781bbbbec5
parent505e241c8ab3e26da503283ab83531b52f827061
0028661: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell throws an exception Standard_NoSuchObject: NCollection_DataMap::Find

1. Clearance of fields of class has been added to the method BRepFill_PipeShell::Prepare().
2. Calculation of error on surfaces has been corrected in the method GeomFill_Sweep::BuildKPart().
3. New Draw command "errorsweep" has been added to check the error reached on the surfaces built by BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell algorithm.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SweepCommands.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_Sweep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27769 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28661_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28661_2 [new file with mode: 0644]