0030315: Data Exchange - Crash reading views during STEP import.
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:04:10 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerika <ika@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
commit100be67aa408e03c4f344dbb63ed418291eb661e
treedbebde20d66661a022e9f1aedcdef3df7f7390b8
parentdf1d6870c0c8ad74e52f686f0fafed41122f55d9
0030315: Data Exchange - Crash reading views during STEP import.

Add NULL check to protect against crash.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/gdt/view/B7 [new file with mode: 0644]