0025582: SIGSEGV in thrusections of circle segments
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
commit0fe1715f01b4e03071b6e2bc7c840566042d763b
tree3a0fa6656f66735caddc12f0461c3bc7b714443a
parent79186c39b3bf15422a0f3865edf91d7b5296b60a
0025582: SIGSEGV in thrusections of circle segments

1. Implemented using of trimmed circular curve
2. Added test case
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Generator.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25582 [new file with mode: 0644]