0025887: Invalid pipe construction
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
commit0f9f1f4ea0887b967231dbb88124dcd0c89290ac
tree3e7ed3c2febb219709d1d82c68fcba757d88f5c1
parent095999010f8dbf2e9ab90d7c7676b77a42c5ca73
0025887: Invalid pipe construction

Test-case for issue #25887
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_Sweep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25887 [new file with mode: 0644]