0027941: Foundation Classes - NCollection_Vector::Iterator::offsetV() does not match...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commit0f5ea4b5f87a74986376a42cc68bda25c2963fe7
treee46bda17d8f653eb80072016f0c45bfac9f046ce
parentb88b0cf7fc86ccf53d0f833ea54a47e6995f6d65
0027941: Foundation Classes - NCollection_Vector::Iterator::offsetV() does not match NCollection_Vector::end()
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseVector.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Stl.cxx