0028572: Modeling Algorithms - Wrong result of the mkface command IR-2020-11-20 WEEK-46
authoraavtamon <aavtamon@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit0f5a1a94854a172df37143a90369efe93254a09e
tree312c49c9ad4b5fca7b5f528745b543d5602ee373
parent4552cb8552d15fc7097b7c6d6d4d5b5ea4248562
0028572: Modeling Algorithms - Wrong result of the mkface command

- Added note to BRepBuilderAPI_MakeFace(const Handle(Geom_Surface)& S,
const TopoDS_Wire& W,
const Standard_Boolean Inside = Standard_True)
in BRepBuilderAPI_MakeFace.hxx;
- Modified subsubsection occt_modalg_3_5_2 in dox/user_guides/modeling_algos/modeling_algos.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_algos/modeling_algos.md
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_MakeFace.hxx