0023005: Unjustified memory grow during undo/redo operation
authorskv <skv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 08:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0400)
commit0f524ba023316f3d0a4d34fb89a3979742262b89
tree27cbbc4b0c2e4b7a072b3508a60b537706d37457
parentb67106756fda101911d6aa8f3feccf03b6751e5d
0023005: Unjustified memory grow during undo/redo operation
src/NIS/NIS_Drawer.cxx
src/NIS/NIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/NIS/NIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/NIS/NIS_ObjectsIterator.cxx
src/NIS/NIS_ObjectsIterator.hxx