0028908: Improvement on attachment of attributes to the label
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 05:47:30 +0000 (08:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:59:52 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
commit0f3d1d7c2299cca28952e98be29f158ba0c34937
treef20763f24bdc3cdcd4ebb1b352a9585860117f75
parentbbf03a4e8e70756e682a35cf76a8cbf4b0e9b3a3
0028908: Improvement on attachment of attributes to the label
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/TDF/TDF_CopyTool.cxx
src/TDF/TDF_Label.cxx
src/TDF/TDF_Label.hxx
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.cxx