0024056: error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:37:53 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
commit0f1deae3b4b57059417dcba9c18d76fb8e88fec9
treeff70d0f0480aaf342ffd3683f227d65600b0a834
parentfb66bb2892165f0cf93ffcc57aab6cf53296cd42
0024056: error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol

Clean out the TopOpeBRep* classes

Remove unused private fields.
15 files changed:
src/TopOpeBRep/FILES
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_EdgesIntersector.hxx
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_FacesFiller.hxx
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_FacesFiller_VPonR.cxx [deleted file]
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_GeomTool.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepDS/FILES
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_DSS.cxx [deleted file]
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_DSS.hxx [deleted file]
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_EXPORT.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_HDataStructure.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_repvg.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_samdom.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_2d.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_TOPOLOGY.hxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_mkTondgE.hxx