0032539: Modeling Algorithms - Parallelize BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape algorithm CR0-WEEK-39 IR-2021-10-01
authorasuraven <asuraven@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committersmoskvin <smoskvin@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2021 16:14:13 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
commit0f05f21194a6711251182a118643efc9eb6c322b
tree9b0f17240227f77b1f009961fae3cd4f3ab6d6f1
parent7d5e26eb2e1a2ad231784931626665c6b3eea19d
0032539: Modeling Algorithms - Parallelize BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape algorithm
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape.hxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_DistanceSS.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_ExtremaCommands.cxx
tests/perf/modalg/bug32539_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/modalg/bug32539_2 [new file with mode: 0644]