0029399: Optimize reading of floating point values from text strings -- base dtoa.c
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:10:56 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
commit0edbf10564f1d06f96d5eb936af909ac0ec36d85
tree47d4a08b9075ea3d5d38907ca792eeb075509131
parentca9faa284d2f968e6dc2659a72b89b8173ba593b
0029399: Optimize reading of floating point values from text strings -- base dtoa.c

Fast implementation of strtod downloaded from www.netlib.org/fp/dtoa.c (base version) is integrated as Standard_Strtod.cxx.
src/Standard/Standard_Strtod.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]