0023783: New Boolean Operation algorithm produces incorrect result of SECTION operati...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 08:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
commit0ed6989cfa249a7b296a786253788954ab729461
treee2d11d6fe014628e5c0dc3c72bf9b6d13effcab1
parent7cfb39680fb6bf5e184f1dee156672625578dd21
0023783: New Boolean Operation algorithm produces incorrect result of SECTION operation for the attached shapes.
Fix for the bug.
Modifications:
BOPAlgo_BOP::BuildSection():
Building a result of the SECTION operation has been based on the Face/Face intersections.
It prevents the building the result of the SECTION operation between shapes without faces.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP_1.cxx