0025051: Compilation issues on OS X 10.6.8
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 09:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
commit0e9d3b83b88ae69226681e6678f37c53e156401e
tree07acd6f96737db2ce3ca64dca29ede955bf9d33f
parent595a42a43fa6685e0adcaf184e06a862f24df616
0025051: Compilation issues on OS X 10.6.8

Added define to prevent inclusion of system glext.h on Mac OS X 10.6.8
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context_1.mm
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window_1.mm